Order within 8 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (541) 772-7673
CORRINE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
~FULL SERVICE FLORIST IN SAME LOCATION SINCE 1974~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
1804 E Barnett Rd Medford, OR 97504    Local: (541) 772-7673
Customer Reviews
CORRINE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Medford, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful... just as ordered!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TAS

Incredible service. I preferred to use a local florist than an international like inter-flora. What was delivered was spectacular and above and beyond what was ordered. So, all the way from Tasmania / Australia, I can happily recommend Corrine's Flowers & Gifts as a professional, and highly reputable business. Will use again in the future and look forward to popping in to say hello during my upcoming visit to Eagle Point. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife loved the Aniversary arrangement I got her. She said "They were beautiful and lasted two weeks" This was my first order from Corrine's but won't be my last!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pretty with beautiful aroma. Lasted 6 days. Was a real surprise. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very fresh, smells lovely and so pretty. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy online order. Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

They were wonderful! They called me to let me know that my gift had been delivered! Exceptional customer service!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was very pretty and smelled wonderful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was easy to order, selection was good and the flowers were awesome. She loved them and delivered on time during one of the busiest holiday. TY
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

On-time, well prepared and very good quality.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers. Arrived perfectly and timely.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The gift Bret sent is wonderful and all the items very tasteful. It was beautiful until we started eating. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

thank you very much for your service at the hospital very professional service.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

VERY NICE SHE LOVED THEM
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

She loved them thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always excellent service...never a disappointment with selection or timeliness of service and prompt delivery!!! Excellent every time!!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were bright & beautiful personally delivered with a smile. I continue to enjoy them.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My girlfriend absolutely loved them, also made all of her coworkers quite jealous :) Thank you guys you have a wonderful service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had travel plans over Mothers Day and wanted to make sure my mom got flowers in time. I decided to send them a week in advance so she could enjoy them all week long. The flower ordering process was easy, great selection, delivered on time, and looked just like the photo (I know because I got a photo right when my mom received them) and it was a very happy week! Thank you so much for the timeliness and quality you put into your product. You've made a returning customer out of me!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely beautiful bouquets! Recipient was delighted!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Today is my wife's birthday and both my parents and I ordered her flowers. Both arrangements are beautiful! Thank you for making her day special.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and arrangements! I'm so glad they arranged for my wedding and their customer service was amazing!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend ordered a lovely birthday bouquet for me on line but it was delivered a week early. Rectifying the mistake, a new arrangement arrived on the day and was equally as beautiful. I would say your customer service is excellent. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with the service and I hear the bouquet was just beautiful.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered my bouquet online a week before the delivery date. I wanted to make sure I didn't forget my friends birthday. The bouquet arrived on time and the recipient was delighted.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is lovely and so spring-like. Just perfect for this time of year and to brighten up my office. It arrived Monday and still looks fresh.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It sounds like the flowers were delivered early enough in the day for her to enjoy them on her birthday. I also heard they were quite beautiful. Being so far away I worried about who I could trust. Very happy I selected Corrine's to handle this special delivery for my Grandma's 89th birthday.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great online experience, great delivery experience, and wonderful flower arrangement
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've never been disappointed with my orders! Easy to order online, quickly delivered, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful-love the bunny Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's simple to order from your website.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am always impressed with them!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My order far exceeded my expectations! The arrangement was beautiful! My fiancé loved them! Easy online ordering, prompt delivery, I will be ordering from your florist again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

My overall experience with Corrine's Flowers these past 2 years have been excellent! The flower arrangements that I ordered for my daughter's birthday last year and this year were so beautiful and the delivery to Southern Oregon University, both times, were very timely because she received the flowers in the middle of the day, which made her very happy. Even though she is so far from home, Corinne's helped us to celebrate with her and let her know that we are thinking of her on her special day!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and very nice plant!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was easy to shop online. You offer quite a variety of arrangements. I appreciated being able to see all the pictures and pick exactly what I wanted. My step-mother was absolutely thrilled. It was lovely and arrived in good condition on the date I requested. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

He LOVED it! He also now has diabetes...
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job, she was soooo happy with her flowers. Thanks much for your prompt professional service.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had a wonderful experience! I placed my order in the early afternoon online. I called to confirm. The order was received and still able to go out for delivery on that day. The potted plant arrangement was perfect for my father who was recovering from a minor surgery. The entire experience was perfect with superior customer service that exceeded my expectations! THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I heard the flowers were nice, but haven't really heard more from the recipient as she is still recovering from surgery. It was simple to order online.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to follow; and the personal follow up by staff was courteous and appreciated! Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

my aunt said they were gorgeous!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, you never disappoint!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The irises never opened but withered within a few days.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Dependably great service and beautiful, fresh flowers.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful but My neighbor got to enjoy them. My family forgot I would be out of town so I just got them the 13th. They still look great. Could they have been redelivered after I returned home?
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

You went the extra mile! Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I made my long distance order, and I was pleased, along with the recipient, once again...thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter Amber feraldi just called and posted a pic of the arr...It was just wonderful...Thank you. I have been a designer for 30 years and I am still nervous about sending out of town but your work is great..Thank you again One thing though last year I ordered a small box of candy with her arr and it was never sent,,but I understand how those things can get overlooked...Happy Easter
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were beautiful and service was outstanding. With such a late order on Valentine's Day, that was a delivery to a hospital patient, I never expected these flowers to arrive within a couple of hours, but they did.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful and on time - great service!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered flowers many time on line to only be disappointed,Corrine's flowers changed all that. The flowers they've sent have been so beautiful and price is very good. I just wish I could find the same in my town. Thank you for such nice work and on time. I will always order flowers from them as I know they send the best.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement arrived on time and was exactly as requested which was very much appreciated by both sender and receiver.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job! The experience was great.Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job!!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested. Thank you for continuing to serve our floral needs in the Medford area.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I would highly recommend Corrine's Flowers to anyone. Ordering online was easy, and the flowers delivered on time. They were beautiful! Thank you so much. I'll definitely be ordering with you again.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

This place rocks! Thank you so much! I'll be back for sure!! :)
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement was lovely. The recipient was extremely pleased, which in turn pleased me. Thanks for such quick service.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

In the past 4 years I have had horrible luck with ordering flowers. I have ordered in 5 different states and not one recipient got what I ordered. One very expensive bouquet even had some dead flowers in it. Then I ordered from Corrines and what I pleasant surprise. The flowers were even better than I expected and delivered on the day I requested. Thank you for restoring my faith in florists. I will be back.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

I continue to order from Corrine's flowers because the quality and beauty of the arrangements always surpasses what is seen on the online order.
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I want to thank Corrine's Flowers and Gifts for the excellent service I received regarding a dozen roses's I ordered for delivery. In the future I will continue to use Corrine's Flowers and Gifts for all of my floral purchases.
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for donating a generous gift card to the 4-H flower arranging contest at the Jackson County Fair. I was champion at this contest and I'm looking forward to picking out all of your amazing flowers.
Cory's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2014, 1:01 pm

We are proud to support our local 4-H groups! We look forward to meeting you! Please bring in photos of your winning work! Thank you, Cory (owner)
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordered floral arrangement was beautifully designed with exceptional quality flowers and the delivery was convenient and punctual.. Outstanding customer service combined with a commitment to excellence makes this the go to place for flowers and more in the greater Medford, Oregon vicinity..I recommend Corrine's Flowers and Gifts without hesitation. A true winner.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a call shortly after the flowers were delivered telling me how lovely the bouquet was. I was not expecting a call so I know they flowers must have been very special.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

A lovely surprise, a beautiful arrangement and excellent service. A real treat!
Flower Delivery To Medford, OR
See Delivery Areas